All the Smart Door settings, the permitted users and the activity log of your Smart Door still remain, since they are stored directly on the Smart Door, not on the phone. The configuration is not lost if you want to use a new smartphone.
Tags: new phone, new smartphone
Was this article helpful?
86 out of 143 found this helpful
Support HotlineDue to the current high ticket volume we regret to inform you that our hotline is not available at the moment. We kindly ask you to send us your request by using the contact form.
Send us an email, if you have any questions.
We are happy to help.