Can I deactivate a Fob in case of loss?

You can temporarily restrict access permissions for the Fob or also deactivate them.
User management takes place through the Nuki app. Choose the Nuki device connected to the Fob and select "Settings" > "Lock permissions" > "Fob". You can view and manage all users with rights here. If you have online access to your Nuki device, this works even from afar.



Was this article helpful?



Contact us

Support Hotline Due to the current high ticket volume we regret to inform you that our hotline is not available at the moment. We kindly ask you to send us your request by using the contact form.

Email Support Send us an email, if you have any questions.
We are happy to help.


Support Request

Nuki Pro Support