With the Nuki Box management account you can reset your Nuki Box. All data will be permanently deleted. After the reset you can set up your Box again.
To reset your Box via the Nuki Box management account, click on the desired Box in the Nuki Box management account and enter the menu (upper right corner; three dots). Choose "Delete" and follow the instructions in your account.
Deleting the Nuki Box in your Nuki Box management account will delete all permissions and data of the device. The Nuki Box can now be added to a new Nuki Box management account.