Deactivate Nuki Web account

You have control over the deletion of your data

If you no longer wish to use the Nuki Web service, you can delete the data stored there on your own at any time.
By removing your Nuki device from your Nuki Web account and deleting the account, all data will be deleted immediately.

If you want to delete your Nuki Web account, or remove a device from Nuki Web, then you always have to remove the device from your account first.
For this, choose your device in your Nuki Web account, and press on “Settings”. There, you can delete your Nuki device from Nuki Web.

We recommend deleting your account only after there are no devices connected to your account anymore.
To do so, please go to the main item “Manage account”. Here you’ll find a button to delete your account.



Was this article helpful?



Contact us

Support Chat Chat status:

Support Hotline Show phone numbers

Email Support Send us an email, if you have any questions.
We are happy to help.


Support Request

Nuki Pro Partner Support